When you open yourselves to my call you will see peace reign on earth and the definitive triumph of My Immaculate Heart

4013-Message from Our Lady Queen of Peace, transmitted in Mutunópolis / GO transmitted in 28/07/2014

Dear children, I love you immensely and I come from heaven to call you to conversion. Do not live in sin. Be docile and imitate My Son Jesus in everything. You live in a time of great tribulation and the time of your return to Him Who is your Way, Truth and Life is here. Do not let the flame of faith go out within you. Give the best of yourself in the mission that the Lord has entrusted to you. Now is the most painful time for you. Pray. Only by the power of prayer can you bear the weight of your Cross. I know your needs and will pray to my Jesus for you. Have courage. Seek strength in the words of My Jesus and feed yourself with the Eucharist. With your examples and words show to all that God is true and that God exists. Your victory is in the Lord. When you open yourselves to my call you will see peace reign on earth and the definitive triumph of My Immaculate Heart will happen. Forward. This is the message I give you today in the name of the Holy Trinity. Thank you for permitting Me to reunite you here once more. I bless you in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Be at peace.

Pedro Regis

Comments are closed.